You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, I'm Luke - Amateur Artist working in a freezing warehouse

Well I have a lot of different experiences and its hard to choose one from such a wide range, but for I'd say the most memorable high was when I mixed MDMA and Ketamine, I don't know if you've heard of k-holing but when the high got intense I heard this incredibly loud sound which I named "The call of the k-hole" and I actually had a whole outer body or outer reality experience.

If there are enough who are interested I'll be sure to take the time to post some of my experiences!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this! - I am sure that there would be enough people who would want to hear more about out of body experiences. :-)
I have never heard of k-holing, but then again, that is why I asked in the first place. To learn more and to understand.
"the call of the k-hole" - that actually sound kind of scary. I would have been afraid that I might have burst and drum or something :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50