Sort:  

Hello! Welcome To Steemit!
I love the way you talk! It's very awesome!!
I hope Steemit helps you with your goals. I hope to visit Sweden some day!

Thank you very much @kaylinart - I'll follow you and check out some of your stuff. If you go to Sweden, go in the summer if you're not a fan of old and rain - or go to the real North and experience amazing snow!

I added you to my favorites for the future.

welcome brother. :-)

Thank you brother! I wish you all the best!

Welcome! I hope you find yourself at home here! ...and did you hear? Video hosting is coming to Steemit REALLY soon!
I'll follow!

Wait...are you a part of the altright?

I should have checked you out more carefully, I can't get behind your ideologies.

welcome to steemit @daneriksson. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47