An Introduction... NYC Artist and Musician

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

insomnia notes copy.jpg

These images are pencil on paper and sometimes iPad pro drawings. These are essentially my sketchbook as I brainstorm and plan to work on new larger pencil drawings.

Thanks for taking the time to check out my introduction!

Sort:  

Hey mate! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @danepatterson I am very happy to be friends with you and I want to get to know you deeper in steemit

Nice intro Dane, Look forward to seeing more of your work. Welcome to Steemit.

Thanks @eroche ! I appreciate it.

Hey Dane, welcome to Steem! :-)

Always great to see another Nyc'er here. That's some awesome work on the website and here. It'll be fun to follow along and watch your content, welcome.

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have another New Yorker on board.

@voronoi thanks!

welcome! usually artists do well on steemit.
good luck

Hey @rmach ! I hope it goes well. It's fun anyway. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit @danepatterson. You will do great here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79