introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello there! I found out steemit through one of my Very special Friend. Through this site I just want share my passion and ideas how life is meaningful IMG_20180131_120742.jpg

My name is DAN CALEB I was born on June 20 1992 and Im from the Philippines ,I graduated Bachelor of Science in HOTEL AND RESTAURANT MANAGEMENT, and of one my special Gifts is COOKINGFB_IMG_1510056028921.jpg.

Aside from cooking I also play different kind of instrument such as GUITARS, BASS GUITARS BASIC DRUM BEAT and ALSO PIANO with them, they make my Life complete. because for me you can express your emotion through music and intruments

I also have Band, our band name. named "GREY PABORITA" WHY GREY PABORITA? bacause we saw a memes of a popular singer. regarding on how to named your band . " THE LAST THING EAT AND THE COLOR OF YOUR UNDERWEAR NOW. so to cut the story short GREY IS COLOR OF UNDERWARE AND PABORITA IS A KIND OF BISCUIT IN THE PHILIPPINES IMG_20171105_010920.jpg

We play different kinds of Genres like alternative rock, love song , rock metal, punk and pop rock .. and we also have 8 compositionsFB_IMG_1508427743991.jpg

I'm blessed to have a beautiful girlfriend like her sweet, loving and gorgeous.FB_IMG_1508402379421.jpg
IMG_20171126_113815.jpg
I think it will end my introduction here. Thank you for reading my post. I hope to meet more steemians. Just follow me and i will follow you too. Let's help each other here in steemit. Thank you and GOD BLESS US ALL

Sort:  

Hi and welcome, you finally made a right decision in joining steemit. I suggest you to follow the most notable member of this awsome community. They can guide you more than I can do. If you're not yet on my Group chat, inform me if you want. If there's something I can help you with, never hesitate to connect with me either way possible.

I am looking forward to see your best content here and wish that I could finally know more about the awsomest version of yourself.

Connect with the people around you. Maybe a local steemians out there or perhaps someone you meet on a bus. This way you will gain friendship and support both social and emotional.

Remember you are the only you. Be unique and find yourself different from others. Reward yourself by doing only what you love to do. Be creative, there is no easy money but there joy in hardship and hardness. Work smart not hard. Laverage your idea by reading other's content.

Gain trust by abstaining plagiarism. Copying is not a solution to your problems nor a way to achieve your dreams.

Remember that steemit really can support a living. We have seen evidence that there are people like us here who earn more than profissionals earned from their profission. Steemit pays for efforts, so seek for it.

Forget about money, just create content from the things that you love. Enjoy steeming and everything will be put into please. In short, everything will follow, the rewards, the recognition, and the acknowledgment.

Always think positive, never give up steeming. You may not get much in your first year but I'm sure and it is clear that 5 years from now you will reap good harvest if you don't give up. Remember steemit is a long term journey.

Don't be offended by those spammers who put useless comments in your content. They somehow and someday will realize the clear vision steemit give them to.

Happy steeming buddy. I hope that you will connect with me so that I can help you the best way I can.

thanks bro.. will you please follow me @dandoks

. thanks you bro..please follow me @dandoks

Followed! Welcome to the dark side brody.

Welcome to this wonderful world...
Greetings from Venezuela!

thanks men!! please follow @dandoks

Welcome to Steemit Dan! I myself had a band in high school , same genre as yours but never really took off, I hope you keep pursuing music. Anyway, have fun in Steemit, learn the ropes and engage with the community. Good luck!

i see.. we have common interest i think we can get closer. thank you for your warm welcome its highly appreciated please follow me @dandoks

Hi @dandoks ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

. i already follow you..thank you for your warm welcome its highly appreciated will you please follow me @dandoks ...

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

thank you for your warm welcome its highly appreciated please follow me @dandoks i hope to see each other in a post Good luck too!!

Nice bro! Welcone!

thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33