Introducing Me: Edimek Peter

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Excited! Wow am on Steemit!
Okay, this is it:
My name is Edimek (Mfonnkan Usuñ Uwem) Peter. Dont mind the length, just use Edimek.

I am a Statistician by profession, a computer freak and power user by calling

"I'm a programer and I create animations too.
I teach everyone, including kids too!
I love gaming, the genre? Simulations!
You can call me a freak, but that's my creation!"
'I take my bow'

Sincerely
Dandelion's Pea

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Thanks, it was really helpful!

welcome from another newbie ;)

Thanks, enjoy your stay!

welcome to the great community of #steemit and i believe you are gonna love your experience here just do your best to drop original content all the time and make new friends daily and in no time you will be smiling greatly if you know what i mean

Am pleased to see you here bro. We are here together

Its my pleasure bro. Thanks for bringing me here!

Welcome on here. I'm sure I will learn a lot from you. Do follow back. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit! I like your rhyme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18