Konnichiwa!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends ! Very excited to become a part of this great community.

My name is Kristina, 23 years old. I was born and raised in Russia, by the time i turned 7 our family moved to Germany and later on ended up somehow in the Florida keys around 3 years ago with my beautiful soulmate. Back to Germany now since a few months we enjoy living life on the country side of good old Bavaria.

DSC00540.JPG

Sort:  

Heya, welcome to steemit!

Welcome!

Servus - Noch mehr Zuwachs aus Bayern, sehr schön ;)
Gab gestern in München sogar ein Treffen, hast du knapp verpasst :(
Achja, aktuell solltest du nicht auf 100% powerup stellen bei den Rewards!

Hallo! Ich verstehe das noch nicht so ganz mit dem powerup. Kann mir jemand bitte helfen?

Habe auf meiner Seite ein paar deutschsprachige Tutorials, da wird alles erklärt ;) Ich glaube in Teil 1 kommt das vor!

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thank you very much! Appreciate those words. I will try to keep it up!

Hallo Kristina und herzlich willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server: https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Herzlich willkommen! Bayern und Florida, das ist doch eine wirklich interessante Kombination. Da hast du sicherlich viel zu erzählen :D Freue mich darauf, bald mehr von dir zu lesen.

Welcome to steemit Kristina. I'm a big fan of the Florida Key's especially this time of year! I don't get to spend nearly enough time there but it certainly is a cool place to hang out.

Thanks you! I also love the unforgiving summer in keys. No mercy, but i love it to the bone !!

Wow, that's quite a bit of travel. Welcome aboard and hello from Connecticut, back in the United States.

Russia seems great. Welcome. You look great, too. Florida is wonderful. I'm in Oregon.

I will post some pictures of Russia soon ! Thanks.

Welcome :) what do you plan to write about?

Thank you very much ! I am going to keep it simple and go with the flow, as a new day begins.
No fixed category.. just life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98