Welcome to the Dance Floor!

Hello Steemians!

I just discover this site and I think it is an excelent place to share my passion: Dancing! Specially I love latin dance. I've been dancing Salsa (On1 and On2), Bachata and ChaCha for the las 14 years. However, I also appreciate all kind of dancing styles.

dancing_couple.jpg

I've notice that there are not to many dancers around here. So I hope I can contribute to make this community a lot bigger. I will be posting some articles related with dancing tips and also I'll be sharing my opinion about different topics. Hope you can follow me.

So, see you on the DanceFloor!

Follow me @dancefloor

Sort:  

How are you? Dancefloor, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome to steemit @dancefloor
following you now . :D
follow me back pls . :)

Ok, I'm following you now!

Thank you @unbeaten! I'm following you now, hope you can follow me back.

@dancefloor hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

Thank you @joendegz! I'm following you now, hope you can follow me back.

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Welcome to steemit Dancefloor! I love salsa dancing. I'm following you now, hope we can be in touch.

image

** Congratulations you @dancefloor have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36