Hello Everyone! I'm here so let's talk about me...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Dana,I'm finally here after a week of waiting!

received_321476895022959.jpeg

I am a simple teacher, in a school from Romania who loves her profession very much!
In my journey here I will try to find a way towards the serious problems and subjects that we encounter daily and the funny ones that help us go on with our journey that we call it life!
I hope to make new friends here and learn something from each other!

Sort:  

welcome in steemit @danatami
i hope u can make our dream come true.
keep working and provide helpful articles.
Regards.

welcome here danatamy
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Welcome to this Steemit Family !
Nice to meet you ! i hope you enjoy here

Welcome to steemit @danatamy good to meet another teacher on here. Looking forward to you teaching us a few things.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 16.42% vote... I was summoned by @danatamy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50