Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hello steemians, my name is Dammy. I am an accountant. I am happy to be a member of the steemit community. I hope I'll make great friends and learn new things here while relating with other members of the community.

I was introduced to steemit by @koddmc; my school mate and a very close friend. Took a little bit of convincing from him though but, here I am.

I am a lover of nature, art and handcraft (sewing, hairdressing et al). I write during my leisure and hopefully I'll meet people of like minds and great minds here and learn from their works.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Dammy

welcome ladies to steemit

You are welcome and you will enjoy the experience.

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey Dammy, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll love it here.

You might want to check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit to get you started, I cover things like crypto reviews and earning extra money online too if you're interested.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

lover of nature?? Awesome, welcome sister

Congratulations @danah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70