SURVIVOR: With 20 $ in India

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

It was february when I came first here to India.

The reasons?
I really don't know...

I just followed a call and found myself challenged with all the impressions India gave me and after 2 month of travelling I took gladly a plane to take a rest in a meditation course in Nepal.

But of course I couldn't leave India for long.

So I came back one time, two times and the third time!

Til now I missed two backflights to Germany and prepare for my upcoming journey to Nepal again to get a new indian visa, cause they do not extend it in here.

It will be a challenging way, all the 48h train journeys and the shaky busses and broken roads in Nepal.

But for now my next task is to get some money first to make the travel to Nepal possible.

Left with 20$ and volunteering for food and stay in a yoga institute I keep surviving and living the moment to its extend.

Enjoy life
Live love

Dana <3

Big thanks to @firepower who introduced me to this community :)

IMG_20171027_111400~2.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Thanks a lot Aluma <3

How will you manage with such a small amount? I think it is not even enough for the travel expenses. Take Care and hope that you reach safely.

We will manage :)
Still some time and there are always possibilities :D

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you !!
Yah trying to understand everything properly haha ^^
Wish u the best :)

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome aboard to Steemit Dana! I'm glad to see you finally blogging here. Give this place a shot and stick around for a while. It might just help you earn your way back home. Cheers.

Yess!!! Thank you!
Will figure the system out and definitely blog here :)
Have a good time :D

You mean you left to Nepal with $20? That's pretty risky!
Welcome to Steemit :)

No, still in India with the task to get the money to leave in about 3 months to Nepal :)
No risk- no fun :D

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Thank you so much, dear <3

You are brave. It will work out.

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you very much for the information ^.^

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dana20 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39