You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common mistakes to avoid when joining the Steemit community

Very informative post with a lot of valid points. Well done for sharing with the community I'm sure it will be valuable to a lot of people joining. Bandwith is the one that annoys me the most! When it runs out you literally can't do anything until it "recharges". I've given you a follow, feel free to check out my bloga nd give me a follow back if anything interests you. @dan21050

Sort:  

Thank you for the follow and I am happy that the post will be able to help the new steemians, I'll follow you back and look forward to connecting with you.

At random I have selected 1 comment to reward with 50% of the rewarded SBD from this post and will be doing so for all future posts with 10 or more #upvotes. Thank you for your support.
50% post reward in SBD on the way!

And the winner Is - @dan21050

reward 19 feb.png

Very informative post with a lot of valid points. Well done for sharing with the community I'm sure it will be valuable to a lot of people joining. Bandwith is the one that annoys me the most! When it runs out you literally can't do anything until it "recharges". I've given you a follow, feel free to check out my bloga nd give me a follow back if anything interests you. @dan21050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43