Wow! I'm Happy to be a Steemian

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Damilola Araromi, a blogger at wellbeinginsured.com (a relationship, lifestyle and inspirational blog you can check it out) .

A very happy person, freeman, i love connecting with people, i love my space and my freedom but i am loving. I am creative and a philosophical person who lives a world of curiosity, creativity and ideas. I love my Family, my circle of friends and i am devoted to those i care about. I am very passionate about what i am passionate about. If you know how to dance i will sing for you and if you know how to sing i will dance for you. Once again I'm happy to be a steemian.

Sort:  

welcome to the community :)

Nice to meet you, @damtops! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Congratulations @damtops! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Your are highly welcome to steemit. blog, comment and earn.
Steemon!!

Hi @damtops

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

welcome to the club

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51