My introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180207_180351_584.JPG

Hey there, steemians!

My name is kike omolade nicknamed kike pinkdreams and I'm from the western part of Nigeria.

I'm obviously new to this wonderful community which I got to know about when I was surfing the net on websites where I could promote my profession.

I am a graduate of Elect engineering, although my main reason for joining this great platform is to blog about physical fitness, nutrition and writing, as I am certified in them

I had also love to post some of my videos about physical fitness, but i dont know how possible that is.

I am also passionate about contributing to this social platform in every way possible.

Thanks for your time as your comments will be greatly needed.

Sort:  

Welcome kike

That's a tough major electrical engineering. Congrats.

Hi, welcome to steemit. also i m civil enginner but my hobby is ameteur electronics. Godd luck.

Thank you...i appreciate

greetings to you
may your life always be in beauty. I am a newcomer from a land full of beaches. I'm sure you know that's where :) please help me upvote and follow me back. hopefully we can be good friends

Hello there dancing Damsel Kike Pink Dreams princess, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you look like a dancer. You do look very fit. Your beautiful legs are very toned. That is very attractive. I love health, natural remedies. I play basketball. Hey girl, thanks for coming. Love your photo here. Very lovely. I love fitness so much. I love sports. Welcome to Steemit. Have a lovely day. Take care, girl.

Yeah...any way i could upload my videos on fitness?

Yeah, girl, people would love fitness videos from you.

Welcome to steemit @damsel12, you are beautiful lady. I also have a skin color like you, to me a woman like you is a dream woman. sweet smile exotic skin is very indulgent eyes. happy surfing in steemit, good luck. my greetings @jamilfian.

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thanks stew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56