Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone on this unique platform.My names are jogbodo isaac damilola also called damiyungmula by close friends.Am a 500level students of oduduwa university,studying estate management.Am from ondo state,currently reside in Lagos state.A Muslim boy from birth but converted to a Christian at age 5.
Have got 3 siblings (enoch,Susan,Samuel) and luckily for me am the first child.
My daddy is a pastor in (RCCG),but its so painful am looking like the black sheep of the family because I don't act like a pastor child(don't judge me)
I got admitted into the university october28 2013,my fellow steemains I must confess life in schools is so fucking interesting,but the road dosnt look smooth at all times,there are times when you have to drink garri morning afternoon and night,and there are times when you eat chicken like there is no tommorow.
Fridays in school is always my best day,always anticipating for Friday to come because of the partying,clubbing,girls Coming over to spend weekend e t c.
Right now am in my final year and trust mean really missing school already.
When it comes to relationships,have not really had one that lasted up to 6months,but I hope to find a girl that will stay with me forever,you dont know how painful it is when you don't have a stable relationship.maybe joining steemit might grant me luck in having a stable relationship (LOL).
Like I said am a barca fan,and I feel so happy joining steemit today because Barcelona really made me proud after defeating Real Madrid 3-0 in the el classico match today.
I found steemit through the project started by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner,was also motivated by some couple of friends @illuminatus and @official_hord.
There are little things am good at, Am a Barca fan,love football a lot,enjoy interacting and making friends,and mostly love hanging out.
I hope to learn from each and everyone of you.Thanks for accepting me into this family.God bless you all as you keep supporting me and up voting my post..yungmula loves you all image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks hein...and i hope to get your full support..

Thanks for welcoming me...will love you to give me your full support

that is a long name to remember, so I will just call you JD... Nice to meet you and hope you have a great time, learn alot, and have good success!

Thanks Dave..will take JD as a new nick name

haha... cool JD :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people and learn anything and everything while making a little money on the side.

Best of Luck!
Spencer Coffman

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @yoelvis11

I am very happy to have you on board.. You are welcome to the community of elites.. Keep playing your game well and you get to the top in No time.. Safe bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41