A Wild Musician Appears...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

My name is Damir and I come from Croatia, I think of myself as a musician that plays guitar. I love art and its many forms, and I sometimes draw, sculpt and work with wood (Don't ask me for pictures because it's pretty bad :P)

2018-01-20 03.41.19 1.jpg

So, do you remember Guitar Hero? That's the game that inspired me to pick up a real guitar back in 2008, after that it was listening to classic rock and heavy metal with my friends that pushed me to play even more! Although I've been in a couple of bands these years, we only played cover songs and now I want to do original songs instead of just covers.

Steemit seems like a cool idea, and I joined you guys to have fun and bring joy to people with my music! To begin, I recorded a short introduction instrumental which I uploaded on DTube. Feel free to leave some feedback/comments.

Video:


snap (1).jpg

I also have a Youtube Channel so go check it out to hear more.

Sort:  

Hey man welcome to Steemit! Can you do Through The Fire and Flames on expert mode though that's the question ;)

Thank you! The funny thing is that Through The Fire and Flames is harder to play on Guitar Hero than on a real guitar :D

Hi, your your welcome here.....

FirmaDeividFinal.gif

Congratulations @damirb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hello, nice covers on YouTube :) Stay Tune!!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51