MEET THE LATEST STEEMIAN...TO EXPLODE SOON..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image

Hello Steemians,
Wow am very happy to be part of this great community. My name is Damien Aseph (@damieno) from Nigeria. I was born and grew up in Douala, Cameroun, thus, am fluent in French.

Am a smart, gentle and charismatic young man but frowns strongly at human right infringement, what we locally term "Cheating". I am a speaker, teacher and preacher, saddled with the responsibility of impacting life positively, restoring hope to the hopeless and faith to the weak.

                                    ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/nvzelk9g8g.jpg)

Am highly optimistic about life and hold a strong belief in possibilities. Am from a family of six, two ladies and two guys and am the third born, with the ladies at the extremes. Hmm, that's a great position.

My hobbies ? Hmmm, they include reading, teaching, meeting people, swimming and cooking. Yeah, I mean cooking. Am going to cook for Steemit soon. Watch out !

About my favorite foods ? Any good and balanced food is my favorite. image

Image source: https://www.google.com.ng/search?q=images+of+balanced+diet+food&client=ms-android-tecno&prmd=ivn&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwju3drs19bcAhUJ1BoKHS7BCL8Q_AUIESgB&biw=360&bih=560#imgrc=YkFDW_iKyGsQ-M:

My friends love me for this unique feature because I can fit in any culture, including continental dishes. Hmmmm ! That's amazing.

My favorite quotes ? A number of them ; "All things are possible to him that believe"-Mark 9:23; "Whatever the heart of a man can believe and conceive, he can achieve"- Napoleon Hill ; "Until you have the right knowledge about a person or thing, you will always have a wrong impression about the person or thing"- @Damieno

I got to know about steemit through a very good and bossom friend of mine, @jacobite, whom we have been together for long and even taught together back then in Lagos.

                                      ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/44yko8rse6.jpg)

                                       ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/85tk80lfqn.jpg)
                            Back in the days.... 

Thanks @jacobite for introducing me to this great community. Also @celineaugustinee, who has been a good support. You guys are too much, best coaches. Yeah, you are the best.

I believe that with my highly positive nature and impacting spirit, I will be a huge asset to this community, affecting lives with developmental skills and tips, positive mindset building, spiritual insight and many more, and by me, expect more steemians.

Je suis vraiment très content d'être avec vous.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @damieno!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks so much, am lifted by these words. Am already feeling big and excited

Thanks for the post, damieno.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hello welcome to steemit
in short you can visit the site busy it's a platform related to steemit ca can help you write your post more easily https://busy.org/@cris02
if you have questions do not hesitate to ask me and you can find answers in https://steemit.com/faq.html

Thank you very much. I appreciate your kind gesture.

You are welcome on board @damieno. Great to have you here.

Hi Damien,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Wow ! This is a great motivation for me. Thanks so much @luppers. Am already feeling great. Glad to meet you

I'm glad that I can motivate you!

New video just dropped, let me know what you think!

25% upvote

Luppers

Warm welcome from steem community

Welcome to Steem, @damieno!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3194 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Hey Damien,

welcome to Steemit, glad to have ya.. This place can be a bit overwhelming for new users, so to make it easier to find some important features I'm leaving you a link to a recent post that talks about blog safety and some other helpful things.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@mushroomdreams/3-important-things-for-noobs-on-steemit-that-most-likely-nobody-tells-you-about
Hope you'll like it here, have fun!

Thank you, am happy to be here too and to meet you. I really appreciate your kind gesture.

My pleasure, be well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97