You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi 😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello malej, great introcution, don't hesitate to share what you write i am sure it will be very interesting and don't worry about haters, whatever you do you will always find somebody that doesn't like you so don't loose time trying to achieve something unpossible, simply be yourself and share with steemit community.
Upvoted

Sort:  

hello @damarth
Thanks for supporting newbies
I've seen your great support towards newbies
I will love to reach you personally so we can build something together
Are you on discord or steemit.chat

exactly.haters gonna hate no matter what! this is for you @malej

(hope it makes you smile )

So welcoming - followed! If you have any tips for me as well, I'd appreciate them! I'll be posting about crypto, traditional markets, travel, and perhaps some fiction when I get around to it.

thank you

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63