Everyone's Just so Interesting!! Hey Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit!

I work on a cruise ship and in my spare time get to travel and see some pretty cool things, when I'm not wasting my time online. I thought to say hey I'd share some photos of some recent adventures in a fun way to get to know my new Steemidians?? That's likely not a thing :)


Docked in the Bahamas


Mykonos! Oh how I miss you


Greece again :)


I don't know why but I had to capture this sign in Broome, Western Australia.


There was that time in Amsterdam

I could keep going but I won't bore you, sure I'll have many adventures to share. For now I'll say goodbye from Istanbul

Ciao!!!

Sort:  

Awesome job. Must be nice to see the world.

I've been doing it for a while, and it never seems to get old. Always a new adventure :)

Looks like a naked bike ride in that Amsterdam photo...welcome

Great to have you here!

Welcome! Thanks for sharing, we are happy to have you!

Totally welcome, thanks for having me!

Sounds like you live quite the adventure.

The only way to live

Welcome, and watch out for those jellyfish

Welcome aboard!

Welcome dallasstar!!! You remind me a friend of mine, awesome to have you aboard! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44