"What we do in life, will echo for eternity..."

Hi, took some time to start my upload n finally introduce myself…my apology. Had to check this out n understand this whole cryptocurrency deal… with some persuasion by @kaerpediem n @artik, here I am…

Generally passionate about Event Management n being a show producer,… love to travel (and would love to travel more and working on it) as just to see different things, places n people… out of my ordinary days…. Mostly I get the chance to travel due to work n this has forced me to manage my time between work n being a tourist...

So I will share n upload random personal pics n vids (if any) of my travel and work experience…. for it's these random moments that add a spark to life, the kind that you will remember many, many years from now… pics of people, places, buildings, and even my backyard!...

So…I would love to share that spark with you Steemians n great to meet y’all…

IMG_3519.jpg
Landing at Melbourne..

IMG_3521.jpg
And there's light!... after 6 hours of transit at a non-smoking airport

IMG_3933.jpg
...n hope, seeing my rock idol's own jumbo jet...

Sort:  

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Thanks for the warm welcome... looking forward...

welcome to steemit @dalemajid and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

...hi thanks, this'll be exciting!....

And you did it!!! Welcome!!!

ya...did it, will try to contribute as much as possible...thanks for converting me, I'm a Steemian!!

Congratulations @dalemajid, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @dalemajid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48