Greetings From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Hello Steemians! My name is Khairul Anuar. I'm from Malaysia (truly asia). It's a country located on the South East Asia region in between Singapore and Thailand.

026.JPG

This is me having dinner at Kenny Roger's Roasters :)

I want to say that I'm honored to join Steemit. It's a community that fulfilll my expectation in searching for a vibrant online community.

20180212_163951.jpg

Let's just say I'm proud to be part of this community on the 12th February 2018 :)

Well, that's all I have to share right now. Feel free to ask me anything if you want to know more about me or Malaysia in general.

Sort:  

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thank you trizwansyah79

Hello , welcome to steemit! just write and inspire others , enjoy! steem on! 😊

Thank you zephalexia

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thank you lopezdacruz...I truly hope so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52