Yoooo, Hey Steemers!!!! Excited to Be a Part of the Crypto Community!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Yoooo Hey Steemers!!! Everyone Calls me Scoob and This is Da Lab!
DaLab TV Logo-01.jpg

I'm a Pro Gamer with my Main title being NFL Madden but i also coach and do a lot of let's Play on various games Like Call of duty(Xbox One), Monster Hunter world(Ps4), OverWatch (Xbox One) . I was going to Start a career on YouTube but i couldn't resist the urge to start here on Steemit first!!!! I been reading a lot of the comments and also posts from Many content creators on steemit and i got to say that i love this Community!

IMG_20180126_045341.jpg
Me and my Cat Frost On Monster Hunter world^^^^^^^^ (Squad Best Pal-Icos... Get it??? #CryptoJoke)! We just kicking it getting ready to Hunt some Monsters (Ps4).
If anybody is on Ps4, Xbox, or Pc Stop On by my channel and if i'm on the title i can help you achieve whatever gaming goals you may have ooooor you can just hang out!
I am going to start out on Dtube with just some Gaming vid montages and as the community grows i will start expanding the video range to help fellow gamers in their gaming careers!!! On Steemit I will be dropping continuous Blog posts about the gaming community and the crypto community! On dlive i will be streaming all The lets play, tutorials, and group training so that i can make montage vids of them or summary vids to post on dtbube!I want to connect all these great platforms to make a something great for all gamers in the crypto community and If you have any suggestions of gaming vids you would like to see or tutorials let me know down in the comments and i will be sure to address them the best i can!!!
me-intro-vid-1.jpg

I am super excited to Embark on this Journey with you all and hopefully you can lab a game with me and sharpen your skills just a little better or just come and hang out in my Dlive stream!!
I really want to help this community grow and i feel that big things are in store for Steemit, Dlive, and Dtube.... Hell i feel there is a lot in store for the crypto community as a whole so its exciting times.
Side note: I am also a crpyto holder and trader so we can have discussions all day on my stream if thats Your fancy!! Thanks for tuning in and thank you to the creators of this great platform! Lets steem Thru the rest of the year!!!

Please Make sure to Resteem, Upvote and follow me on Twitter so we can engage here On steemit and also in the twitter world! In the process of re branding my site and Opening a discord for Gamers and Crypto enthusiasts alike!!!This is going to be a Long year! Lets have fun!

Blue_TwiterSocial_Media.pnghttps://twitter.com/DaLabTv/status/957796038961713159

Sort:  

Pro gamer, awesomness. Hi @dalabtv, Welcome to the community. Lot's of really good people here and we will be adding another one which is you. I'm making a prediction that you are going to keep being amazing! Steem on!

Thanks, That really means a lot and i hope that we get to game together real soon!!! Steem On!!!!

DaLabTv DaLabTv tweeted @ 29 Jan 2018 - 02:02 UTC

Yall get in there!!! I think i might make a run!😎 twitter.com/mrlarryridley/…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks for Taking the time to Read and make sure to on all social Media outlets!!! Love my steemit community and lets make this year great!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55