Sort:  

It not possible to remove because its your first tag in the libe but beware off the bots they Will fine you

Thanks. I will careful next time


Hello @dakran!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Why I am not able to remove tag from edit section of post?

good news

we have a plan to development of your steem page.

our team will give you good upvotes and follow back

🎋

we invite you to join the first group in steem: golden group

https://c3k93.app.goo.gl/i/XhQ1i

🎋

Awesome drawing @dakran! I love the comic book style. I’m always in love with pencil art. I host a weekly comic book art contest called #trialbycomics! You should consider I entering to win some SBD’s! You’ve got skills! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post and love your drawing... Can't wait to see more fron you. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48