Self Introduction - First Steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, My name is Reuben. A friend introduced me to Steemit and here I am.
I am a programmer/coder and also a self-taught artist. I love art!

I will be sharing mostly my art, perhaps some cooking inventions and maybe some weird stuff as well.
Here is one of my recent art:

IMG_20170814_234958_823.jpg

Happy to be here! Give me some love! :D :D Cheers :)

Oh and, here's me:
IMG_20170729_002751_230.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dakhiangs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much!!

Nice to meet you, @dakhiangs! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you! Will follow back!

Hey @dakhiangs, Welcome to the steemit community. Nice art. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks. I will check that out and follow you

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

thank you!!!

welcome to steemit @dakhiangs
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

thanks :D yeah will follow back.

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thank you!!

Congratulations @dakhiangs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dakhiangs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @dakhiangs I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42