Meet Ndifreke Johnson

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow... ohk let me start... ahhhhhhhhh
have not really said anything about myself without being asked but am going to tryyyy. Am Ndifreke Johnson for Akwa Ibom state in Nigeria and if you are wondering its a West African country. Am currently obtaining my B.Sc in Computer Science and yes its fun. About Family we are just three and with my humble self being the only boy and first too, I was born 6th May on a Saturday in one year like that #winks. How I use to look43.jpg

Me with my siblings that year42.jpg

Ohk stop laughing. Lets continue, am quite a simple guy yet complicated, crazy and annoying yet fun to be with. I love to read thrillers and crime even fantasy, hanging out with friends too.
BeautyPlus_20151129093302_fast.jpg
Dont mind that picture just one of those moments. When it comes to Music I like Country, Reagae, Afro pop mostly a little of R n B, rock etc. I love Eminem, Rihanna, Yelawolf, Asa, Lucky Dude, Bob Marley, Fela, Dolly Patron, Kenny Roggers, Don Williams, Ruelle etc. When it comes to Movies I love Action, Mystery, Sci-Fiction, Crime, Comedy, Fantasy etc and my best series so far is Game of Thrones esp Aya Stack "If you are asked Tell them Winter came for House Frey". Vin Diesel is my man any day. Still on my likes treat me as your friend and we are cool but if u dont expect same. Ohhhh you are wondering about food and yes am on the heavy side of that Garri or Fufu with any well prepared soup and am down.
I joined steemit a long time ago through a friend @samstickkz although I just started posting and am positive it would be a rewarding venture.

ohhh before I forget this is how I look now
IMG_20170523_094554342_HDR.jpg
Me with one of my sisters, Cute right.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit 🤗😘

Nice to meet you @dajin and welcome to steemit, yea venture on steemit is so rewarding but also very challenging. So with a little patience and been optimistic you will surely have cause to smile on the platform. Have fun and keep on steeming.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Welcome to steemit bro, by the way. Nice pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44