VERIFIED introduce myself, my name is.....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

If you've made it this far, my name is Daisy!

I am new to the world of crypto-currency & I'm excited for the world I'm about to learn about it. I was introduced to Steemit by a family member & thought I would give it a go!

I'll keep it short & sweet. I'm an American university student (who will now be completing my degree abroad)

I am here to post about travel, photography, beauty, and life as twenty-something girl.

daizy.jpg

pictures1.jpg

pictures2.jpg

pictures3.jpg

Sort:  

Hey pretty! Welcome and enjoy steemit!

thank you!

@daizy your welcome to steemit. Your really pretty and charming, I am sure you will be successful here. I hope you have had great fun here, wishing you more and more success. See you.

thanks :)

Your welcome

welcome Daizy.... hope you find steemit useful..

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @daizy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @daizy! Welcome to steemit! :)

Hello welcome i have upvoted you, follow me if u like funny and interesting things and i shall follow back, hope u enjoy the stay and u can ask me anything

Thank you!

welcome! but first of all i want to know if u are a trump supporter? If ur not I will follow u and if u are... ahh nevermind follow u anyway cause u are sweet. hope u like it on steem. I am new to btw

Don't worry, I won't talk politics but I will say I am not a big fan of Mr. Trump hahaha. Thank you for the follow.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit, I wish you a great success, have fun friend @daizy :-)

thank you, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51