INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! Good day to all Steemians! IMG_20180128_213539.jpg
I am new here so let me introduced myself . My name is Daisy, 23 years old. I lived somewhere in Davao City but i was originally born and grown up in New Bataan Compostella Valley Province. I also study there until when i was 3rd year high school, i moved here in Davao City until i graduated. I never got a chance to get on college because of financial problem. But i studied Vocational Course like Data Entry.
IMG_20180125_085203.jpg
After graduating high schol my father and my mother decided to take me to my sister in Polomolok South Cotabato, to work in Dole Food Company. I stay there for almost 3 months until i came here in Davao City.

As for my family my father is a farmer and my mother is a houswife, they are both servicing the church. I was the youngest of their 9 children. Having a big and complete family is quite happy sometimes especially when there is a occasion and everyone of my sibling is attending. It is a unexplainable feeling that after a years you'll never see each other finally you can catch up.
IMG20170826091255.jpg
Im interested in many things such as listening music, reading novels, watching movies. I love to read love stories and also love to do the things that I'll never done in my life to experience new things. And love to travel different places that i never been personally seen. I also face struggle and challenges in my life but i overcome it with the help of the people who love me and of course to God who's always there willing to help us if we just pray to him. May be not in time you expected but in God's time as long as you pray for it. As for now, im only focusing my attention on enjoyment and being true to myself with the values, dreams and goals that i have.

IMG20180117160954.jpg
I just knew steemit.com because my brother in law share it with us and base on what he say i got interested. And i just want to say THANK YOU STEEMIT.COM who'd given me a chance to be part of this community. And I'm glad to be here to develop more of myself. May God bless us all Thank you and God Bless!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to steemit @daisyt23.. Enjoy and godbless

Hey Daisy ! Great post! Welcome :-)

Welcome to steemit daisy,Have fun cheers.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

welcome here daisy,at steemit community,hope you enjoy and im excited to of your new post..

Im sure i will.. Thank you @steemload

Welcome to steemit sis! Let start up exploding to steemit world.

welcome to the community madam

Welcome to the platform. Many great things awaits you here. Goodluck 😊

@daisy23 welcome to steemit community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66