Day 1 on Steemit - My name is Daisy!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Daisy!

I am so excited to join Steemit, I have been on a mission recruiting family and friends to join steemit even before introducing myself. So farI have successfully recruited my sister @wendysapphire. This is such an innovative and bright platform. I am genuinely happy and hope to meet like minded people. I am here to share my healthy lifestyle, thoughts and creative ideas with you all. This is so exciting I can't wait to grow on here and meet new friends! I live in the UK.

So here are 7 facts about me!

  1. I am a first time mum to a wonderful 10 month old boy baby O.jpg

  2. I grew up in the UK but I was born in Zimbabwe.

  3. I am a creative soul, I like making things, cooking, fixing, DIY, gardening and painting and would like to do" How to videos or blogs "

  4. I want to create a blog dedicated to Beauty, Art, food, travel and photography.

  5. I enjoy making healthy food and sharing it on Instagram. I am a vegan.

healthy.jpg

  1. I love travelling and discovering new places. My favourite place in the world is St Ives in the UK
    porthminster_summer.jpg

  2. I have invested in some cryptocurrencies recently and I would like to join in any conversation regarding this topic.

There is a lot more, that I would like to share with you. Please resteem, follow and upvote. Thank you.

Getting to know you all

So please tell me a little bit about yourselves below!

Sort:  

wow what a lady Daisy ..welcome to steemit and see my yesterday post where I welcomed a newbie like you...take inspiration from her intro post too and read my older posts for tips on how to be more successful here. Very good post and am sure that you will be a big success here.

Thank you so much 😊 means a lot and I did read the post. Loved her introduction and her story. As you know I have already looked at some of your content and made commented. You have really good thought provoking articles on your platform!

Hello! Hope you enjoy Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @daisysamuel upvote :D

Hi Jonathan :) I did !

Hi, welcome to Steemit! I am also sharing food and travel photos and waiting yours too. I visited London and Glasgow which are wonderful places.:-)

That is amazing I have recently moved out of London but it still has my heart. I am a Londoner forever 😊 I will be checking your blog out and thank you !

Welcome to Steemit! I've pretty new here too. Only been on Steemit since the beginning of the month. But so far I love the people on here, every post is different and insightful! My Steemit is about me, my dog, recipes, natural hair, and traveling!

Thank you so much for the positive response. Yes natural hair! I look forward to checking this on your blog.

@daisysamuel Welcome to steemit. Anytime for your help here. Here is a beginner's guide on how steemit works. Will be very helpful.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@drskhan90/new-to-steemit-read-the-beginners-guide-to-get-you-started

Thank you, I need this. Great blog, really good questions will be reading your tips.

Thanks a lot. Will write some more blogs once I get some more info on other aspects of steemit or detailed info on already written articles. Kindly follow. Will also follow you for some great feeds

Hey I already hit the follow button really enjoyed your posts! Very informative and interesting

I'm sorry I didn't know that. Thanku so much.

Welcome. I love to follow fellow vegans so have followed you to see your journey :)

Thank you, I have definitely followed you back looking forward to seeing your posts on my feed!!

Hello Daisy! Great to have you here. Lovely picture of my nephew there!
Lets enjoy this great platform and spread the news!

hey wendy thank you x :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

lovely kid and photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58