Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @daisysamuel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much best advice I have been given so far I was very concerned about this as I didn't know where the private active key was. Thanks I will follow you

Congratulations @daisysamuel! You have received a vote as a way to thank you for supporting my program.

Thank you no problem at and thank you for the vote and for the transfer

nice post please vote my comment, because your vote is very valuable to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48