This is who I am, this is where I live! └[⚆ᴥ⚆]┘

 Hello! 

 I wanted to be anonymous, but I really like Steemit community and I want to make a bond with you so I decided to show myself. I`m Mr. Meeseeks, look at me!

And some photos from my country and my family city - Chelm, Poland, and capital - Warsaw. I`m thinking about mini-series about culture, traveling. We have actually rich history. Do you wanna read about it?


1) Chelm


2) Warsaw

Sort:  

Congratulations for being a part of Steemit !! . We are looking forward for the Blogging success with you. Welcome Steemit ! Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! !!!
wish you best of luck !!! Now am Following your Blog .
I'm wrting post about Animals if you interested! D'nt Forget to Follow me.

@Animal-lovers

This image was taken from Google, is not a personal portrait, it is Dénes Száraz.

It has been cropped and converted to B/W.

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! Sure, tell us about life in Poland - and what ever else you have to say.

Thanks for sharing! Looking forward to the series. Hope you can follow back :)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you ;)

Welcome to Steemit! :-) Looking forward to your posts about your home country.

HI I like your name and your photos
I am also a keen photographer and following you now as I think we share some interests.
Have a beautiful day!

Hey @daishinkan, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42