Hi Steemit! I am newbie. If I'm at least 1% sunk into your soul. Welcome

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey! This is what's here for a wonderful site called Steemit. 

                             Everybody talks about him here!

Really curious

I, frankly, pressed this page in Steemit from my brother Daio, he has no time to sit on the site, he constantly teaches his aikido and so on. This is what protect me. Yes, and vseravno on him here no one pays attention. Maybe I surprise you with something.

This is my first post, h see here you can edit the text, which I actually did. You can insert photos and even videos. Wow! Steemit so you have many opportunities here to show yourself! Wow! It would just be a shoot.

Well, I'll tell you a little about myself!

My name is as you already noticed  Darlene.

 My age is 24. Yes, this is the age when you need to raise your ass and go to work. But it's not about me. I'm very attracted to the sofa. 

My dream - Get rich and help all homeless and animals

Stop stop. I forgot to tell you about my talent.

Now you are stealing my new world! I even facebook, instagram, chat. 

Create only Steem.chat And I'll all of them to vote for me

I'm talented in everything. Joke. I sometimes draw, But what I paint on paper is hard to call a painting, - this is my brother Daio. My drawings like only my grandmother. I love to take pictures, and then edit the photo for half a day. Still wonder why I'm not working. I have absolutely no time. I sing only in the wake, because I'm stuck in public. I'm generally a shy girl. I love sweet and sour! I love lemon, I eat it like an apple, and all my relatives are covering their faces. You need to take a picture of it. When something is baked, I am eating a pack of citric acid! In general, my friend's lemon

It's so yellow. He's so sour

I like to dance very much. To say that I dance cool is not to say anything

I'll take a picture of the sky now! Behold

I'm a home supporter. My cleaning looks like this

Not yet married. I do not even know why

Join us. We will support each other

If you like my post. Welcome. And do not be greedy!

The source of all anime

Alo! Are you still here?

Before the vote!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Follow you. Regards from Madrid!

Wow! Wow
you are from Madrid. It seems that Steemit has captured the whole world in his networks. cool
thanks for the support!
We are now friends!

Thats the blockhain magic, we are all over the world :)

Thank you very much for restem

Welcome welcome

Hello! Hello!
thanks for the invitation !

Great intro post! Love the use of the GIF's. You're going to do well here. It IS all about meeting new connections and of course, having fun!

Wow! Penguins. Welcome!
Thanks for the greeting!

Hello! Friend I voted!
I follow each other!

Thankyou. Following you.Pls follow me as well!

ok

Welcome on board :) I clean a bit like that too XD

On board very cool.
thanks for the support!

Welcome! Have fun!

Hello! Thank you.
Did you like it. It is very good. I'm certainly happy!

welcome to steemit enjoy
@follow

Hello!
Thank you. Already starting to enjoy!

Glad to have you on this amazing platform. I look forward to your posts.
I share yummy recipes and health-related articles, so feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates. Best regards.

Hello @GLOBALFOODBOOK ! I'm glad to get on the platform! Delicious recipes? Yes, I love UTB. I wish you the same!

Nice introduction! Welcome!

Hello! Thank you! this is my life . Probably she, too Nice

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Thank you
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49