First of all... INTRODUCTION

Hello Great steemians happy to be here.
I'm Dorcas Eloho from Delta state Nigeria (area una dey here?). A lover of God, single mom, entrepreneur, fashiondesigner and lover of good music too.
Snapchat-701796213.jpg

ABOUT ... ROSE THAT GREW FROM CONCRETE
Only child of my mom I've got stepies tho. Growing up was crazy and fun (fujihouseofcommotion)In a house with 9elder ones. #cousins and stepies
And now I've got a mini me 😁 that's my son, his name is Jotham Kamsiyochukwu (what I asked God for) IMG_20170630_125427.jpg

Thanks to @thomasgift who introduced me to steemit. And I'm very happy to be on thisgreat community.
Snapchat-2026395859.jpg

LIKES
I like imparting knowledge.
I like meeting people and making new friends
I love traveling and will love to go on a world tour sometime.

CHALLENGE
To be here is a great opportunity to meet great writers of like mind and I hope my blog inspires you.
Joining Steemit it's a dream come true. I finally have an opportunity to make my voice known to the world. At first, I had doubts but now I'm fully convinced my joining this great community full of great minds will be adventurous and together we can attain greater heights. I look forward to working with you in this community and beyond. Thank you. One love

Sort:  

Hey Dorcas ! Welcome to Steemit! God bless you and your little Jotham !

You are welcome to steemit my beloved sister

..just upvoted and followed you..welcome to Steemit..

Thanks for the upvote @trafalgarlaw

very much welcome..looking forward :)

Welcome daintyswaggs !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Welcome ma...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43