INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hello Steemians
...i'm so happy to be a part of this great community,hope you all are having a wonderful day.

IMG_20180124_034052_351.JPG

I want to first say a very big thank you to @ejemai for making avaliable to us steemit uyo the accelarated hub, and making it easily accessible. Thank you also to @samstickkz for constraning me and @davizoe for coaching me to make this amazing decision to join steemit. I love you guys.

BeautyPlus_20180109131527_fast.jpg

My name is ACHIONYE CONSTANCE,i'm a Nigerian.These are my lovely sisters,love them so much,we look alike in pairs,they are fun to be with.

IMG_20171230_090717.jpg

I'm a 200 level student of university of uyo,studying communication arts.These are some of my colleagues at my department,having a lecture.They are so amazing.

IMG_20180115_132104.jpg

I love being creative,bringing up my own ideas,i love meeting people with great ambition,fun to be with,easy going,smart,friendly,God fearing,and cheerful.I love making friends.

My hobbies are dancing,singing,travelling,and reading.
I believe in people with visions,always motivated when am being supported,takes up opportunities without restrains.

LOOKING FORWARD TO HAVING YOUR VOTES
PLEASE FOLLOW ME @DAINTYGEM
THANK YOU.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I hope you like Steem. Welcome to this great community

I love it,thank you

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to the community, Achionye :)

Congratulations @daintygem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @daintygem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70