Introduce my self in steemi!!!! I am exciting for that! Venezuelaaa number 1 in the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good day! hello everybody , Mi name is Diego , I am from Maracaibo - Venezuela.

ME, 2 years ago:

i will tell you too much thing about me. Let me see!, I am 20 year old, i graduate high school since 2014, i can´t study in a university because i can´t pay it. i feel bad for that, because I wanna study a college career for to be a professional.

I work in a shipping agency, the jobs is good, interesting but sometimes is boring a bit. the pay is good but not enough to live in Venezuela because of the economic situation.

I study at Cevaz, I am in the level 8.

I have 2 sisters, I love them too much, of course my parent I love them.

I would like to be a Chef, Like the food , I think the food is wonderful, so Wanna prepare everything food dish that exist, tropical, asian, european , etc....

Right now My goal is move to Chile, because the economic situation here, so my counsins be there in Santigo de Chile, so they want me to go there.

THE SITUATION IN VENEZUELA.(REALLY SITUATION)

FOOD:
For the people is dificult get and find the food daily, because is expensive or limited. the minimun wage is little for what you spend in a month, also, some peolple eat of the garbage, its so sad!!!, KIDS EAT GARBAGE!!!
Segurity:
Here, the thugs(malandros,choros,ladrones) kill the people to steal the money , the phone o anything.It´s very hard the life here.

ALSO: the President is Colombian, and he say: VENEZUELA IS A GOOD PLACE FOR LIVE!!! QUE DESCARO!!!.

PRESIDENTE NICOLAS MADURO (MABURRO - MADONKEY)

sorry for changing the subject...

I like the videogames, I am not a gamer but is very interesting play it.
I like the puppies.
I like the animals.
I like have expensive things.(Watch....)
I love the women.
I like the clothes.(Coat,shoes)
I like the cars. (cadillacs, mustang, camaros)
I like the FOOD.(vegetable not)
I like the sports.(basketball,rugby,ultimate fresbee,waterpolo).
....

I play basketball ( The best sport in the world for me)
My Favorite player is Kobe Bryant #24.

I play Ultimate Freesbe ( the third best sport in the world, the second is the rugby)

LOVEEEE:

I love a girl Whose name I will not mention(GY). I dont know, that Girl spell me with her loveliness, intelligence,sensual body, the talk shape and OMG!!! her hair is amazing is natural red i love it. I love that girl and would like to get marry with her. But she live in other city.

Sort:  

pocketsend:101@daimaco, have fun!

Welcome on board!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cron
Receiving Account: daimaco
New sending account balance: 996607
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: feb04947517c2709411bb4f52e319eb8f141feb3
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Welcome to Steem @daimaco I have upvoted and sent you a tip

My church sent some aid to a church in Venezuela and the "thugs" stole it. We had to fly someone down with suitcases of aid items and hand it off directly the next time. Sorry that the situation isn't better. Welcome!

happens very often.Thank!!!!

Nice to meet you, @daimaco! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thankss!!!! and you too!!

Welcome to Steemit. Nice to have you in this community and I hope to see your creative contribution to the growth of this platform. Much love!

Hello, Daimaco, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

ok , i will, you followme too

Hey, how are you? I see that energy is overflowing to start this writing program of posts in STEEMIT. Take it as fun …. still by domino effect if you do love what you do money will flow in. I am also new, so perhaps not the best one to give advice. Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it
@daimaco

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thank bro, I got it

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Thank bro,best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34