Hello My Steemit Family members. Let me tell you about how did I get to Know About Steemit ? Interesting story

Hello Guys I hope everyone is doing good. Today in this blog post I will share my exact story on how did I found about steemit.

dailytech.jpg

I am a regular social media user. I use social media for more than twelve hours a day by scrolling up and down through the news feed. One day one of my friend who was using steemit and was a very regular steemter from a long time , he told me that you are wasting your time using other social media platforms, which don’t even pay you a single penny. Then he said if you are truly serious about earning a handsome money and want to work the way you are doing by posting on these social media, I can show you a very good online platform which pays you for what you do. I was shocked and didn’t believed him for a while, but then he showed me his earning and all other stuffs which made me like wow. 

I asked him the required questions like how to singup or how to use it and what are the basic requirements and conditions to use it in a fair way? My Friend started guiding me and told me all the steps from start to end.  I also Read out all the information which was shared on steemit website. Which made me more clear.

The next day I signup for a steemit account and I my account was approved within a 24 hours  I was really more than happy. I started updating my profile information and then did my first ever post on steemit.

This was my little short story , will share a more detailed story on my earning and blogs in the next post.

If you still have any question regarding this topic feel free to reply me in comment section.

Sort:  

Awesome to read your story, I would like to say you are lucky to find steemit even everyone is lucky who found steemit, this is an easiest way to fulfill your dreams :)

Hello Angelinacastle , Yes its one of the best platform for everyone who loves to share blogs on their interest related.

Congratulations @dailytech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge

good to know that how you got inspired to join steemit...yess you are on the best platform...where you can spread your wings to fly...warm welcome...have a great day...:)

Dear angeljuhi thankyou so much for reading out my story. I have also went through your account you have shared very informative blogs. goood luck :)

thank you soo much @dailytech yeah sure please go through my posts, i am also a newbie here...if we will motivate each other like this than we definatly will acheive what we want..good luck you too....:)

Yes We will be in touch with each other I have followed you , follow me to. :)

followed you too buddy..:)
happy steeming...:)

Hello Steemit Member. The story was good and exciting, would love reading more from you.

Thank you Dear faizii :) will share more too very soon. thank you once again.

welcome @dailytech at the community of steemit

Thank you Dear wasiqkhan for the welcome.

Wishing u a warm welcome on steemit platform.May u have a good time ahead.May u make new good friends.Have a bless day.thanks.

Thank you johncc. I hope you loved what I shared. :) will keep posting such stories with time.

Hye! @dailytech

Welcome to the Steemit platform! keep sharing

Hi Dailytech! Thanks for sharing your experience,

Hello dailytech!! Welcome to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50