Hello My Steemit Family Members. I am Haris Mangal an Android Game Developer and a technology lover.

Today In this blog post I will introduce myself to all of you :) My Name is HarisMangal, I Live in Peshawar, Pakistan.

12366368_988683671167546_5652573725246257573_n.jpg

At the age of 14 I started making android games, and then my interest in android apps and making game for Android mobiles has gone to a next level. At the age of 14 I made a game which was loved and used by many people  This was the the first ever achievement for me. With the passage of time I started working online on fiverr, there with the grace of Almighty ALLAH I received a lot of order from different clients from around the world. And I earned a lot of money.

26056468_1603979759637931_126150227_n.jpg

Now Currently I am working as a Digital marketer expert and Android game developer. I am handling social media pages of different brands and promote their products using my digital skills.

I also a Graphic Designer , Currently I also teach more than 20 students in a near by software house.

26057699_1603979756304598_239301696_n.jpg

Let me share about my education career, currently I am doing bachelors in computer science from Preston University Peshawar. I also did Diploma in Information Technology in year 2014.

My Extra activities which I do in my spare time is Snooker, Football, Volleyball and Squash. And Yes writing new daily blogs in steemit is my new interest.

How did I joined Steemit?
I get to know about steemit from one of my friend who was a crypto Exchanger. He told me about the scope of digital bitcoin and the use of crypto steemit.

I hope you guys loved what I have shared about myself. If you guys want to ask me any Question you can reply to my blog post and I will answer you.

10325318_704150586287524_3143882986517758758_n.jpg

Sort:  

What games did you code? Anything still downloadable?
Shared you with @welcoming btw., ma page for resteeming promising newcomers!

Hello :) Thanks for reading my blog , I code games for final year students in Universities. :) Will share some of games with you soon. :)

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dailytech to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you team steemit for such a warm welcome :) I hope I share great and useful blogs on daily basis which helps the entire members of steem community.

Welcome to the community. Nice suit 👍

welcome to steemit @dailytech, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you so much for such a warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit. :D

Hi @dailytech
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Hello Endatu :) Thanks for taking out your precious time and honored me with your welcome. :) I hope I share interesting blogs which is new and can help all of the "steemit" community.

No problem about that .

Hey, welcome @dailytech to Steemit! You will do well here! lets upvote and follow each other! I post about Recycling and envorinment!
Greetings,
@leranion

Hello Leranion :) Thank you for the welcome. Yes Sure brother will love to follow and upvote you. we will get engaged with each other. thanks

Haris I am really Inspired by you Just keep up the good work and welcome to our steemit faimly I hope you will enjoy here

Hello mrwriter thank you dear means alot. :)

Nice one bro, what a wonderful achievement, you are welcome to steemit community,have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend to tell a friend about steemit.com.

Hi Youngeric :) thank you so much your appreciations help us to grow bigger and better . Will post more information with time to time , my interest as you guys know is in technology so i will try to share good readable blogs about games, android apps and all other stuffs which can help the entire steem community.

welcome to your new family congrast;) for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44