New opportunity, second chance: A newbie to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am new to Steemit. This site was introduced to me by a workmate. It sparked my interest because for years now, it has been one of my frustrations to have a personal site or a blog.

Two years ago, I once started a personal blog as a platform to express my personal thoughts. I started the blog to write about my hobbies and to discuss on certain topics of my interests.

But because of my busy work schedule and of circumstances that were beyond my control, my personal blog didn't prosper. I end up with only four entries. Eventually, it died along with my motivation.

And now, a new platform has been presented to me. It motivated me and offered me a new start.

So here I am.

DailyTags.jpg

This is a new opportunity for me to continue what I started before and a second chance to make this work this time.

With the help of you guys, I hope steemit can make my frustration into one that isn't.

Let us do this. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you. That is what I hope to share here.

There is always a chance for everyone, don't give up just kerp going, you are still young and surely you fulfill your dreams, welcome to steemit...@sweetcha from Philippines

Thank you for the kinds words. :)

Welcome to steemit @dailytags, hopefully give a new color to steemit. you are optimistic

I will try to post more entries here. Thank you. :)

Thank you Ma'am. :)

Congratulations @dailytags, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @dailytags! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dailytags! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65