Time To Reinvent DailyQuote and Start Producing - Hallo Steemit

My initial Steemit project failed. This is based on different factors and it is thus time to face reality and finally start producing what I originally wanted. I still like the initial idea though. After trying, I actually realized that the value was little and there was no creation whatsoever. Still, it was fun. 

So for the second, Dear Steemit community, hello! 

I always had a clear idea on the type of idea that I wanted to contribute and share but excuses are unfortunately a powerful to 

There is a point where it is important to stop bullshitting around and start doing the things that you want to produce, even though it might require some effort.  

The current circumstances are perfect, however. I just moved to a new city a month ago, and on my day of arrival I thought: This whole thing would be such a great post for Steemit! I won't elaborate too much on this, I already have an idea of a post and I don't want to ruin the surprise!  

They are still some little things that I which I could change, like the name of the account....  But I guess Dailyquote it will be.  

It is pretty tricky to do in introduction without giving too much. I am a strong believer in privacy. I do not personally see Steemit as platform where I want to share my life but where I want to contribute with relevant pieces of work. 

So just to give a little some interesting, I like to run. I don’t run as much as I want but if all of the cryptocurrencies and shitcoins goes to the moon, I guess that could change! I also like to swim and bike. You can connect the dots.  

Hope you enjoy it.  

DailyQuote 

Sort:  

hi! i am new too, follow me and i will follow you! :)

Hi eiawo,

Thanks for your message. I only follow who posts content inline with my interest, but I don't follow to be followed... Sorry.

Have a good day,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60