how a simple dog like me became a brilliant steemit user

hello steemit users, dogs, and my current followers or hoepfulyy incoming new followers.

I am a steemit user for just a couple of days, but i'am clearly mroe than a simple dog - I understen the idea and i think is very smart.
my profile dailydogger comes with a mission. Thing that make me anger on the website steemit is lack of my brethren - more dog. dog is very smart and is a descendant of wolf. so i decided that my name has to stand for what i believe, which is steemit needs more dogs posted daily to stimulate its growth .

me on a leash when i was less age:

me as a pupper:

me with a great friend vladimir putin:

I am new to the crypto occurency, but when people ask me about gold or silver it's hard for me to answer because I don't distinguish between colors. i have been homeschooled - although my parents are from japanese, i've been taught english, polish and french during my trips over the wolrd.

although many suggest it's healthy i am NOT are vegetarian.

As you can see one of my obessesion is trying to be a better me, therefore i spend a lot of time taking care of my teeth. i would like to be a walking advertisement for my dentist.

I are look forward to be part of Steemit. admire some of the quality of posts (especial the dog ones) and information. thanks to steemit user i feel more smarter every day. I are in love with fact that I can interact with human and dog alike all over the wolrd.
I hope you follow me for more dog on steemit daily.

Best regards,
dog.

Sort:  
Loading...

thank you for giving a young dog a chance to show his old triks

Hello @dailydogger! I'm the resident pet sitter, so most likely will have treats for your upvote jar. Have fun and feel free to chase any trolls you find.

you're among my first follows. awesome preson. THX!!!!!

Awesome! Have a great time and make lots of friends.

Cześć @dailydogger :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83