INTRODUCING @daikal daiLY ORIGINAL ARTIST ART SERIES AND LIFE EXPLORATION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!

INTRODUCING @daikal

My intention is to produce and post original artwork DAILY on Steemit for a full year. Read on to find out about me and why.>

A good friend invited me to join this exciting community. Following 3 days of waiting whilst my steemit account was verified, I can now start becoming an ACTIVE community member on this progressive platform!

A little about me (I will try and keep this concise):

I am an artist, designer and life architect.

Art is life and life is art.

-Favourite colour>

-I love the beach; A stunning sunset at my favourite spot in the world.
IMG_2634.jpg

-I am passionate about health and adventures.
Below are some of my favourite memories; from contemplating life in New Zealand, to absolutely breathtaking waterfalls in Iceland, to a sea plane landing at one of the natural wonders of the world in Australia.
IMG_0255.JPG

IMG_2010.jpg

IMG_8047.jpg

I cherish and enjoy challenging myself and progressing creatively (after all, isn't that what life is all about) as a productive ARTist . For this reason I have the intention and set myself the CHALLENGE of producing and posting an ORIGINAL ARTWORK DAILY to the steemit Community.

If one were able to describe and categorise something that is as EXPRESSIVE as ART, I have no idea where my Artwork would lie - All I do know is that it is created and produced from the abstract place where the conscious meets the subconscious.

With this in mind I look forward to connecting and interacting with you and the steemit community.

IMG_2672.jpg
For everybody that would like to see the world express it's creative potential, I will be donating a portion of any potential earnings from steemit to support others pursue their creative endeavours.

Follow me on this journey and participate in my DAILY Original Art on Steemit @daikal

Please feel free to leave a comment and say hi :)

Until tomorrow.

Find day #1 here;
ORIGINAL daiLY ART SERIES by @daikal #1 'genesis'.
https://steemit.com/art/@daikal/original-daily-art-series-by-daikal-1-genesis

Find day #2 here;
ORIGINAL daiLY ART SERIES by @daikal #2 'secondi'.
https://steemit.com/art/@daikal/original-daily-art-series-by-daikal-1-secondi

Find Day #3 here;
ORIGINAL daiLY ART SERIES by @daikal #3 'Ménage à trois'.
https://steemit.com/art/@daikal/original-daily-art-series-by-daikal-3-menage-a-trois

With Love and appreciation,

D

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @daikal! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the kind welcome, @god-is-love! I look forward to being part of the Steemit Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44