Hello Steemit ! I'm Syahril Hidayat From Aceh. I love Games and Traveling !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi all!!! I want to introduce myself so you guys can be more familiar with me.
My name is Syahril Hidayat, i'm 24 years old now. I'm from #aceh.

I was on a steemit recommendation and guided by @foways

I really like to play games ,, for now I really like to play DOTA 2 game. Almost every day I play that game. Maybe sometimes we can play DOTA 2 together, to have fun. LOL
Here is my DOTA 2 ID, Add me and we can play together sometimes. Sorry if i'm Noob!!



And also i've an adventure hobby, enjoy the beauty of #aceh.

So,,this is short introductions from me .. if you guys find something in @daiiat do not forget to upvote me and i will do something better to progress this community

Big Thank's to all of you

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Thanks, what a nice guys !

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thanks 😄

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by imarketer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit. I am fadhil from aceh :)

thank you,, hope we can support each other 😄

Hello @daiiat. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks,hopefully we'll be friendly on steemit :)

Hey there @daiiat! Welcome to the platform :]

thanks a lot 😄

God job brother

thanks bro :)

welcome to the Community, @Daiiat:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

thanks :)

Hei.. I give you upvote and following you, please upvote me than follow me to. Thanks😄

thanks, i was following you.
when we can meet ? LOL

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned
regards community steemit
thank you

thanks for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69