Hello world of Steemit ... You will vote for this as if it were a publication of @ned.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am not a whale as it is @ned, I am a user more of the mound, I am the minority that makes it the sum of many fish ignored in the sea waiting for a small percentage to encourage us to stay while the whales become millionaires!

Sure you are going to ignore this message, hey do not go to give me negative for having the reason, in what way I'm offended, if you started from a point like me, no one support you, I do not seek to get votes, I seek to be read, because although not You can hear me, you can hear your own voice when reading this message.

______________________________

______________________________

I thank God first and foremost, and thanks to all the Steemit users who have supported me during the short time I have been on the platform.

_______

________

Everyone deserves a good reward! It should cost the 100SBD vote so that we are all being very well revalued.

_______

________

__________

___________

Thank you if you stayed here, share even if it's a crazy idea from me!

________

______________

Sort:  

welcome to join @daiel, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Hey whats up. Welcome to Steemit looking forward to your future post.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @daiel
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63