Introductory post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,And Fellow Steemians,This Is My First Post Since(October 2017)My Account Was Actuated. I'm Daniel Akanno,I'm Proudly An African,Nigerian Precisely. I Love Sports,Football Most Especially(Chelsea Fan, I Can Also Assure You I Love Having Fun, Watching Movies, Swimming,Reading And I Also love“Cooking".I'm God Fearing (A Practicing Christian) And lot More.
I Got To Know About Steemit Through A Friend That Gives A Lot Of His Time To Steemit @arcjen02,I Had No Choice But To Give In To The Future Things He Sees About Steemit.
I Hope To Contribute My Own Share Of Knowledge And Also Acquire Knowledge From Other Steemians Through This Platform In Every Way Possible And Also Meet New Friends That I Believe Will Help Me Move To The Next Level On Steemit And Life In General.
Kindly Follow Me So You Help Me To Understand Steemit Better While I Do The Same
I Hope This Won't Be My Last Post.
Thank You...

Sort:  

Hello Daniel, welcome

Pilot i hope my reputation will fly as yours is doing

Hey ✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇

Hi marvel thanks. I will sure do that

Hi, welcome to steemit.

No photo.

Oops! I'm sorry bro, this post doesn't meet the requirements to be featured on TRC by @onequality. You should edit and add a picture of yourself... We should know you.

You're welcome.

Thanks @onequality for your tips i will do that right away

Welcome to steemit bro, i hope you enjoy your time here.

Thanks france i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83