introduceyourself :@dahlanishak from Aceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi stheemian's .... Recommend me a newcomer to this wonderful media ..
My name is Dahlan @dahlanishak account.Previously I did not know about @steemit but thanks informi
from my subordinates @mulyadipaya I just found out what is @stermit.

My background

At the age of 18 I was involved with the Aceh independence movement, and until Aceh agreed peacefully with the Indonesian government. I am now working as an entrepreneur in my area. the main business in the second hotel in agribusiness.
My goal is to join steemit one of them is by knowing the world of Crybtocurrency and wanting to interact with the society and society of the world.

Can run the program with the same direction and can update each other.

Then you can get a good relationship with people who have the same thoughts and goals.

Can know and be wary of programs and offers that are deceptive.For example we run a business area, and also are many people who try to do fraud.With community or interactwith each other we can exchange information one to another.

The conclusion after I learned that steemit is the right medium for brimfestasi and social interaction.


#### Photo the first meeting rups work with lido graha hotel commissioner as share owners and directors and management of Lido graha Hotel on September 17, 2017




memories during the complications in Aceh and at that time I was with other Aceh youths trained to become military in Aceh Forest to fight for our right of the people of Aceh on our land of the people of Aceh and in the year 2005 happened of negotiation between government of Indonesian Republic and movement of independence of Aceh and there was a mutual agreement and our military wing called the National Army of Aceh (TNA) at that time was dissolved and became part of the people of Aceh until now


on the 25th of January 2018 I and my friends sit down in one place while enjoying a typical Aceh coffee one is @ curiesea as steemian's senior. and in the end please support from the world's steemian friends.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

congratulations brother @dahlanishak! very complete introduction. Good job brother and Good luck!

yes thank you friends...

Selamat bergabung..
Mari berkarya membangun bangsa :)

Terimakasih,semoga aceh ke depan lebih baik

Welcome dahlanishak, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

surely I use this media as well as possible friends

Yes thank ...

Welcome friends, wow we are very proud of yourself joining this platform

Welcome to steemit good luck

Thank you friend

YES welcome friends good luck with you on this great platform. My warm greetings to seniors @curiesea

Thank you friend

Glad to see you here, welcome to the club :)

thank you please friend support

I try my best
Insyaallah

Mantap Pak Bos

Welcome on steemit. Have fun and Keep posting

thanks my friend the spirit of my friends fore...

Welcome to steemit, take your best ideas to contribute to this platform. Greetings success pang

thank you friends hopefully can bring progress aceh in the future...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49