Hola, caracola, aquí les dejo mi presentación, llegó esta belleza. /Hello, here I leave my presentation, came this beauty

hola, hola mi nombre es dagnelis campos, tengo 25 años de edad, soy orgullosamente venezolana, vivo en Puerto la Cruz, la parte oriental del pais, donde las playas hermosas y los bellos paisajes predominan. Tengo un niño de 6 años de edad, llamado abraham, el cual es una bendición, muy hiperactivo; le encanta el futbol y comer. tengo una perrita que se llama perla marina, es una puddle blanca, como la nieve, es mi consentida.

20170505_204751.jpg

IMG-20171224-WA0008-1.jpg

Tengo un papá que me consiente, ahorita está trabajando en otro país, pero es muy especial para mi, llena mi vida completamente, siempre me pasa fotos de lo que cocina, es chef donde trabaja, y se deleita inventando en la cocina, y comiendo lo que hace. lo más importante para mi, es mi familia, ahorita estoy en la dulce espera, tengo 31 semanas de gestación, esperando a una hermosa niña.

20161218_144853.jpg

IMG-20160518-WA0005.jpg

Me encanta la moda, vestirme con estilo, y el maquillaje. Me gusta la cocina sana, me gusta inventar en la cocina, tratando de mezclar los sabores de lo sano con lo sabroso. me gusta la musica, bailar e ir a la playa.

20161204_132604.jpg

en mi día a día, cuando tengo tiempos a solas, se los dedico a Dios, mi fe esta puesta en él, ya que todo se lo debo a él.

Esta es mi presentación, espero que les guste. Esperen más de mi en esta plataforma.

Hello, hello my name is Dagnelis Campos, I am 25 years old, I am proudly Venezuelan, I live in Puerto la Cruz, the eastern part of the country, where beautiful beaches and beautiful landscapes predominate. I have a 6-year-old boy named Abraham, who is a very hyper-active blessing; He loves football and eating. I have a dog called Perla Marina, is a white puddle, like snow, is my consent.

I have a dad who pampers me, now he is working in another country, but is very special to me, fills my life completely, I always spend photos of what he cooks, is a chef where he works, and delights by inventing in the kitchen, and eating what he does. The most important thing for me, is my family, right now I'm in the sweet waiting, I have 31 weeks of gestation, waiting for a beautiful girl.

20160705_164753.jpg

I love fashion, dress with style, and makeup. I like healthy cooking, I like to invent in the kitchen, trying to mix the flavors of the healthy with the tasty. I like music, dancing and going to the beach.

20160916_234216.jpg

in my day to day, when I have times alone, I dedicate them to God, my faith is put in him, because everything I owe to him.

This is my presentation, I hope you like it. Wait for more of me on this platform.

Sort:  

Hello Dagnelys, I'm Joey, and you are truly blessed by God. Thank you for trusting in God, in Christ. You are very beautiful. You have lovely photos of family, friends, and a cute boy. Oh, Poodle dogs can be cute.

Healthy cooking can be the best. I try to eat garlic and oatmeal. Good luck with having a daughter. Love dancing, too. You have beautiful eyes and friends, too. Please take care.

Hello :)
I'm from Korea
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.

@dagnelys30 bienvenida a steemit.Esperó crezcas grandemente en esta hermosa comunidad.

Saludos desde Colombia visita mi blog.

Hola mi amor, que rica que estas. Muestranos mas fotos sexys. Te siguo, sigueme tu tambien

welcome dagnelys30,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Welcome To Steemit!! the trick is be consistent and patience goes a long way!!! gain followers and follow people.

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Binvenida a esta gran comunidad saludos exitos

Hi , welcome to steemit.

Beatuitful photo, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49