Over 50 followers!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Just a few days ago I got my follower number 30, and now I am at number 51! I will just thank all of you, this is growing super quick, I look forward to watching this site grow, and hopefully, I will one day be able to make a living here. I just love this site, spread it to all you friends, they have to know.

I have seen a lot of people suggesting that this site will get a million before December, and I can't see any reason why that should not be true. As soon as you find a social media platform that pays you for posts and likes, Facebook and Twitter feel like scams. This has to be one of the best websites on the internet. To all new steemers out there, welcome, hope you all do great.

Again, thanks for following, I really appreciate it, I look forward to continue to use this amazing website.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @dafro!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Right on Dafor - following. Feel free to do the same :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71