introduceyourself "Woman lovers of natural beauty"

Hi Steemians,
Let me introduce myself

I am Elidawati Abdullah 24 years old, living in bireuen juang aceh city - indonesia. Born on February 6, 1993 in bireuen city.
I currently work in a private tour & travel company in bireuen city, I am in charge of finance.
I work from 10:00 am - 15:00 pm. I take care of all the incoming data up to the expenditure of money for the needs of the company and employees.
and in my lap time use the time to take pictures and join my beloved friends and family.

I am not photographer, but I love photography 📷📷 Love nature & macro🌷🌷Start each day with a positive thoughts. All photos taken by me 🌷🌷


because the beauty of the photos we take makes me feel happy and satisfied.
I use a portable lens to produce a beautiful and satisfying photo.



Thanks Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi love your photos wow they look amazing! I hope see more work of you ;)

hello and welcome @daengpic~~

Welcome daengpic, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33