FRIENDBOMB

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

What is a friendbomb you ask?

A friendbomb is where people on social media looking to expand their friends/followers agree to friend/follow everyone who signs up below.

How it works is simple. You follow me and write your name below as in #yourname and I will follow you. Anyone who checks this post out and sees your name listed below will also follow you and me and we follow them back. So, if you are one of the first to sign on below, come back later and check out who else may have signed on.

Looking for followers, this is one way to build your numbers up. This worked quite well on Fakebook, I am hoping it will do the same here.

Follow me and I will follow you.

Follow everyone listed below and hopefully they will do the same. They should, but, you know, people can be funny that way sometimes.

Also, resteem to spread the word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31