You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Good Links For New Steemit Users

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I just read your link. Thanks Phelimint! I will update. Your commenting link has been a big help for me. One day I was at around 34 reputation. The next day it went up to 37. (Now 39.5) I had no idea how it went to 39. The only difference was I spent some time commenting on Christian post that kinda fit my spiritual niche. So what you say is true! Now...should I wait for 200 followers...and should these 200 followers all be around the same niche I blog about before posting is another story! Im planning to do more comedy parenting dad youtube videos. In the long run in hopes of building some following since Youtube is still a mainstream platform for content maker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32