Hey Everybody! Intro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good morning all.
Have a nice day :))
may God bless us :))
give me small tips :)

For steemians friends!!

vote and follow @dadu21

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is NIA ANDRIYANI. I am the first of three children. I was born in Jakarta, 14 juli 1995. Currently, my family and I live in Jalan Kebon Waru number 33, north Jakarta.

Speaking of hobby, I have a musical hobby. I can play guitar since 6th grade and now I have created 1 song. Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share stage with A7X :)) . Hopefully my dream can come true :))

And my next wish is that I am anxious to become a chemist or a physicist because I am inspired to watch the movie "MacGyver" which is a government agent if not one who is smart in making anything from chemicals. :))

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters’ name is Nini and Nina. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a prominent contractor that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

Mmm … I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude :))
to my friends steemians please give me a little tips on playing steemin :))

please vote and follow me :))

21942142_1255285714617665_1139389512_n.jpg

may God bless us!!

Sort:  

Welcome @dadu21

@ghulammujtaba thank :))

please vote and follow me

Welcome Nia! I love your name! Steemit is a lovely community. Hope you'll like it! See you around :D

thanks @yrja
plase vote and follow me :))

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

thanks @greatness96 and give me small tips :))

Hello Nia! May you have a blast.

:)) @braindead plase vote and follow me :))

hay nia as @dadu21. a good choice. oa nia it seems you just need to show your identity with your user photo written on paper. this is just like they do to introduce themselves.
Lest to be my frinds.

thanks for the tips @podanrj

welcome to steemit @dadu21
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome Nia. God bless you, too!

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new too! :D

Nice to you. Wellcome to Steemit ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

plase vote and follow me @steemtrip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55