You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to steemit, who is this weirdo?!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit. Sorry to hear of your medical troubles, good to know you are remaining strong. This is an awesome site with a pretty awesome community in my opinion. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have been. Happy you joined the site :) Steem on!

Sort:  

I really do hope to finally contribute to social media as I've been quite horrible at keeping posts flowing on other platforms. This interests me and already I feel the sense of community that you mention. It reminds me of using IRC decades ago now when the excitement of communication was everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47